Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Phone List

Big Sky Underwriters - Phone List

BSU Contact List

Browse records in that    Search     
NameSorted By Name In Ascending OrderDirect LineDepartmentTitleEmailExtension
Amy Williamson406.540.1975Personal LinesClient Account Manageramy@bsumt.com45
Andrea Sprecher Personal LinesClient Account Managerandreas@bsumt.com54
Andrea Tuma406.215.4021Commercial LinesUnderwriterandrea@bsumt.com21
Audrey Shuffield406.215.4039Commercial LinesClient Account Manager (for Kim and Mindy)audrey@bsumt.com39
Augila Tode406.215.4022Commercial LinesClient Account Manager (for Kevin & Lindsay)augila@bsumt.com22
Becky Hegel406.215.4017Personal LinesNew Business Underwriterbecky@bsumt.com47
Beth Robinson406.540.1979Religious OrganizationsNew Business & Renewal Underwriterbethr@bsumt.com49
Bethannie Horn406.215.4018Commercial LinesTechnical Assistantbethannie@bsumt.com48
Dori Pittelkow406.540.1976Personal LinesUnderwriter - All American Reliabledori@bsumt.com46
Doug Sprecher406.215.4015AgribusinessNew Business Underwriter (OR, WA, ID, CO)doug@bsumt.com50
Erin Wheeler406.215.4020Commercial LinesRenewal Underwriter for Kevin & Lindsayerin@bsumt.com20
Geri Ann Opie406.215.4038Personal LinesTechnical Assistantgeriann@bsumt.com38
Julie Umbro406.215.4028Commercial LinesTechnical Assistantjumbro@bsumt.com28
Kasie McFall406.540.1972AccountingAssistantkasie@bsumt.com42
Katie Saylor406.215.4037Commercial LinesClient Account Manager (for Kevin & Lindsay)katie@bsumt.com27
Kaylee Olson406-540-1978AgribusinessClient Account Managerkaylee@bsumt.com59
Kevin Messner406.215.4032Commercial LinesNew Business Underwriterkevin@bsumt.com32
Kevin Wheeler Commercial LinesTechnical Assistantkwheeler@bsumt.com52
Kim Cummins406.215.4031Commercial LinesClient Account Manager (for Kim and Mindy)cummins@bsumt.com31
Kim Masella406.215.4034AccountingAccounts Receivable & Premium Financekim@bsumt.com34
Kim Miller406.215.4016Commercial LinesNew Business Underwriterkmiller@bsumt.com56
Kriss Martensen406.215.4037Commercial LinesClient Account Manager (for Kevin & Lindsay)kriss@bsumt.com37
Laura Phillips406.215.4025AgribusinessClient Account Managerlaura@bsumt.com25
Lindsay Wolstein406.215.4024Commercial LinesNew Business Underwriterlindsay@bsumt.com24
Maranda Parker406.215.4035Commercial LinesClient Account Manager (for Kevin & Lindsay)maranda@bsumt.com35
Meghan Manzer406.540.1971Personal LinesNew Business Underwritermeghan@bsumt.com51
Michelle Olson406.215.4036AgribusinessNew Business Underwriter (Montana & Wyoming)michelleo@bsumt.com36
Michelle Tarantino406.215.4041OtherCommercial Underwriter & Business Developmentmichelle@bsumt.com41
Mindy Johnson406.215.4040Commercial LinesUnderwriter, Ops Manager & Insurance Ops Leadermindy@bsumt.com55
Sarah Bolyard AgribusinessClient Account Managersarah@bsumt.com57
Scott Tuxbury406.215.4026OtherBranch Manager, Profit Center Leaderscott@bsumt.com26
Shelby Conner406.215.4023AgribusinessClient Account Managershelby@bsumt.com23
Susan Fredericks406.215.4029AccountingAccounting Leader & Accounts Payablesusanf@bsumt.com29
Wendy Arnold406.215.4033Commercial LinesUnderwriterwendy@bsumt.com33
Asset 1